FROM THE HISTORY OF CREATING A MUSEUM

History is not only our past. History is the foundation upon which we build the present and future. In the article “The Seven Faces of the Great Steppe,” the First President proposed the creation of a historical and archaeological movement at schools and local history museums in all regions of the country.

On the initiative of the director of the Lyceum Babykova Gaukhar Kabdyrovna, a creative group was created to develop the concept of the museum.

Traditionally, the school museum is perceived as a demonstration place for museum objects. The school museum today is a "museum for children and the hands of children." The novelty of our project is that we shifted our focus to the process of preparing museum items for the opening of a museum exhibition. A nationwide contest of layouts and installations “Preserving the past - creating the future” was announced. Thus, already in the process of preparation, the school museum has become an effective form of active joint educational work of the lyceum team, the Board of Trustees, parents and students. The exhibits representing the local history material are made by the efforts of students with the help of parents. This is the grave of Zhasyby Batyr, the mausoleum of Sultanmakhmut Toraigyrov, the mausoleum of Bukharzhyrau, the mosque named after Mashkhur-Zhusup Kopeev, burial mounds.

All software is also prepared by students. Here is what the students themselves say about this: “After the publication of the First President's article“ The Seven Faces of the Great Steppe ”, we discussed its content and significance in history lessons and classrooms. But, participating in the creation of the museum, we reinterpreted the words of Nursultan Abishevich that “involvement in the national history forms a sense of unity of their origins among all Kazakhstanis”. We really felt this involvement, touched the story with our hands. ”

We hope that in the future the museum will be an effective platform for design and search work and the education of Kazakhstani patriotism.

We see our school Museum as a learning resource, a laboratory. The central place in the museum is occupied by the image of a Turkic warrior. According to the First President:

"The image of the equestrian standard bearer is the most recognizable emblem of the heroic era and a special" cultural code "of the nomadic world, the formation of which is associated with the birth of horseman."

In that historical period, the creation and protection of statehood was associated with the power of weapons.
Nearby you can see military weapons. The warrior should have had five types of weapons (demon қaru): kylysh (sword), niza (spear), aybalta (poleax), sadak (bow and quiver), shokpar (mace).

A significant part of the museum is dedicated to the Great Silk Road, the importance of which in history is difficult to overestimate.

The Great Silk Road was a living bridge stretching for 7 thousand kilometers from one civilization to another, from the middle of the II century. BC. until the end of the 15th century

It was a connecting thread between countries and peoples, through which economic, cultural and political ties passed. A significant part of this segment ran through the territory of Central Asia and Kazakhstan. The cities of Otrar, Taraz, Sairam (Ispidzhab), Turkestan (Iasi), Suyab and others were not only shopping centers, but also centers of science and culture. Many product samples are presented at our booth.

And today, the Western Europe - Western China International Transcontinental Corridor, the construction of which has already begun, will run through the same ancient cities and historical lands of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Ancient metallurgy is another facet of our history. It was the ability to produce high-quality metal that allowed the Turks to modernize their weapons and armor and provided the Turks with relative independence from more powerful states like China. The Türks mastered the technique of smelting iron in the V century. According to Turkic legends, the god Tengri himself taught the Ashin clan to melt iron. Modern historians suggest that it was the Turks who were the first to

mastered the smelting of iron with the help of horns. The Turkic roots of the words "cast iron" and "damask steel" indirectly testify to this. It was the ability to produce high-quality metal that allowed the Turks to modernize their weapons and armor and provided the Turks with relative independence from more powerful states like China.

The museum has a yurt. This is not just a dwelling, part of the horseman nomadic culture, but also a symbol of the father’s house, native land, which symbolizes the shanyrak on the coat of arms of Kazakhstan. In his work, our First President calls: “It is necessary not only to painstakingly collect archival data, but also to actively convert it into digital format, making it accessible to all interested experts and the general public.” Our museum was created using digital technology. All exhibits are accompanied by QR codes. The section “Archive-2025” contains material about famous fellow countrymen from the Middle Ages to the present. A film library has been created. Digital information is accumulating, it is lively, growing, developing, and we are participating in this.

The development of the virtual museum lizey8-museum.com was worked under the guidance of a history teacher Poryvay Lyudmila Anatolyevna, students of Lyceum №8 Balykov Egor, Dik Rudolf, Daniil Nurullaev.

 
Feedback
Логотип.gif

SI "School-lyceum №8 for gifted children"

www.lizey8.kz

 

Preserving the past, creating the future

Логотип.gif

ГУ "Школа-лицей №8 для одарённых детей"

www.lizey8.kz

 

Сохраняя прошлое, создаем будущее

ИЗ ИСТОРИИ СОЗДАНИЯ МУЗЕЯ

     История – это не только наше прошлое. История – это фундамент, на котором мы с вами строим настоящее и будущее. В статье «Семь граней Великой степи» Первый Президент предложил создать историко-археологическое движение при школах и краеведческих музеях во всех регионах страны.

    По инициативе директора лицея Бабыковой Гаухар Кабдыровны была создана творческая группа по разработке концепции музея.  

Традиционно школьный музей воспринимается как демонстрационное место музейных предметов. Школьный музей сегодня - «музей для детей и руками детей». Новизна нашего проекта  состоит в том, что мы перенесли акцент на сам процесс подготовки музейных предметов для открытия музейной экспозиции. Был объявлен общелицейский конкурс макетов и инсталляций «Сохраняя прошлое – создаем будущее». Таким образом, уже в процессе подготовки школьный музей  стал эффективной формой деятельностной  совместной воспитательной работы коллектива лицея, Попечительского совета, родителей и учеников. Экспонаты, представляющие краеведческий материал, выполнены усилиями учащихся при помощи родителей. Это могила Жасыбый батыра, мавзолей СултанмахмутаТорайгырова,  мавзолей Бухаржырау, мечеть имени Машхур-ЖусупаКопеева, курганные захоронения.

Все программное обеспечение также подготовлено учащимися.  Вот что говорят об этом сами учащиеся: «После выхода статьи Первого Президента «Семь граней Великой степи» мы обсуждали ее содержание и значение на уроках истории и на классных часах. Но, участвуя в создании музея, мы по-новому осмыслили слова Нурсултана Абишевича, что «приобщенность к национальной истории формирует чувство единства своих истоков у всех казахстанцев». Мы действительно почувствовали эту приобщенность, потрогали историю руками».

Мы надеемся, что и в дальнейшем музей будет эффективной площадкой для проектно-поисковой работы и воспитания казахстанского патриотизма.

Мы видим наш школьный Музей обучающим ресурсом, лабораторией.Центральное место в музее занимает изображение тюркского воина. По мнению Первого Президента:

«Изображение конного знаменосца – наиболее узнаваемая эмблема героической эпохи и особый «культурный код» кочевого мира, формирование которого связано с зарождением всадничества».

В тот исторический период создание и защита государственности были связаны с силой оружия.
Рядом можно увидеть воинское вооружение. Воин должен был иметь пять видов оружия (бес қару): кылыш (меч), найза (копьё), айбалта (секира), садак (лук и колчан), шокпар (булава).

    Значительная  часть музея посвящена Великому Шёлковому пути, значение которого в истории трудно переоценить.

Великий Шелковый Путь был живым мостом, протянувшимся на 7 тысяч километров от одних цивилизаций к другим, с середины II в. до н.э. до конца XV в.

Это была связующая нить между странами и народами, по которой проходили экономические, культурные и  политические связи. Значительная часть этого отрезка пролегала по территории Средней Азии и Казахстана.  Города Отрар, Тараз, Сайрам (Испиджаб), Туркестан (Яссы), Суяб и другие были не только торговыми центрами, но также центрами науки и культуры. Многие образцы товаров представлены на нашем стенде.

И сегодня  Международный трансконтинентальный коридор «Западная Европа - Западный Китай»,  строительство которого уже начато, будет пролегать через те же  древние города и исторические земли  Республики Казахстан.   

Древняя металлургия – еще одна грань нашей истории. Именно умение производить качественный металл позволило тюркам модернизировать вооружение и доспехи и обеспечило тюркам относительную независимость от более сильных государств вроде Китая.    Тюрки овладели техникой плавки железа в Vвеке. Согласно тюркским легендам, сам бог Тенгри научил род Ашина выплавлять железо. Современные историки предполагают, что именно тюрки первыми

освоили выплавку железа с помощью горнов. Об этом косвенно свидетельствуют тюркские корни слов «чугун» и «булат». Именно умение производить качественный металл позволило тюркам модернизировать вооружение и доспехи и обеспечило тюркам относительную независимость от более сильных государств вроде Китая.

   

 В музее представлена юрта. Это не просто жилище, часть всаднической кочевой культуры, но и символ отчего дома, родной земли, что символизирует шанырак на гербе Казахстана. В своей работе наш Первый Президент призывает: «Необходимо не только кропотливо собирать архивные данные, но и активно конвертировать их в цифровой формат, делая доступными для всех заинтересованных экспертов и широкой общественности».  Наш музей создавался с применением цифровых технологий.  Все экспонаты сопровождаются QR-кодами. В разделе «Архив-2025» собран материал о знаменитых земляках от средних веков до современности. Создана фильмотека.   Информация в цифровом формате накапливается, он живой, растет, развивается, и мы в этом участвуем.

Над разработкой виртуального музея lizey8-museum.com трудились под руководством учителя истории Порывай Людмилы Анатольевны, ученики лицея №8 Балыков Егор, Дик Рудольф, Нуруллаев Даниил.

 
Обратная связь